Select Language

Beauty Flower

Kaftantzoglou 41, Kato Patisia, Athens, 111 44, Greece, Greece

4.72 out of 5 based on 266 user ratings

(266 reviews) 97.22% positive

Overview for Beauty Flower

We have 266 reviews for Beauty Flower

83%

220 Reviews

12%

31 Reviews

3%

7 Reviews

1%

3 Reviews

2%

5 Reviews

All reviews for Beauty Flower

  • Diane Rating: 2 out of 5

    Don’t even no if my friend got these flowers

    Diane - 14th Aug

    2/5

  • Yan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service, really. Ordered flowers for my mother in Athens. She was never in so they arranged a good time with her and delivered a new fresh bouquet.

    Yan - 13th Aug

    5/5

  • Przemysław Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great flowers, happy girlfriend ;)

    Przemysław - 28th Jul

    5/5

  • Spirou Rating: 5 out of 5

    Extremely helpful with entire process! Made sure everything was perfect and delivered correctly. I highly recommend that you continue to use them in the direct2florist network.

    Spirou - 19th Jul

    5/5

  • Alasdair Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fab as usual

    Alasdair - 14th Jul

    5/5

  • Tommi Rating: 5 out of 5

    Extraordinary beautiful flowers which exeeded expectations i.e. pictures.

    Tommi - 28th Jun

    5/5

  • Ed Rating: 4 out of 5

    Good service, Recipients seemed pleased.

    Ed - 22nd Jun

    4/5

  • Matilda Rating: 5 out of 5

    Have not seen the flowers but have been told by my friend that the flowers are beautiful.

    Matilda - 28th May

    5/5

  • Homer Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great, on time, service.

    Homer - 15th May

    5/5

  • Christodoulos Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent experience

    Christodoulos - 7th May

    5/5

  • Luis Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very quick delivery, and the product was as shown in the website.
    Thanks!

    Luis - 6th May

    5/5

  • Elizabeth Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very efficient service.

    Elizabeth - 4th May

    5/5

  • Tampaki Rating: 5 out of 5

    The only thing that would like to see is to send a text or a confirmation email that the flowers have been delivered and the specific time. Other that than they told me the flowers were great!

    Tampaki - 23rd Apr

    5/5

  • Meechan Rating: 5 out of 5

    updated me on delivery

    Meechan - 20th Mar

    5/5

  • Safia Rating: 1 out of 5

    Delivery was late by 2 days and only expedited because I called yo check.
    I never got the picture of the flower delivered as promised and am left ignorant of the quality of the gift delivered.
    Will never use this again nor recommend it to friends

    Safia - 18th Mar

    1/5

  • Katie Rating: 5 out of 5

    will def recommend!

    Katie - 13th Mar

    5/5

  • Eric Rating: 3 out of 5

    The ease of ordering online and speed of delivery was 5 star. The value for money was very poor with the size of the bouquet extremely disappointing for the money paid.

    Eric - 19th Feb

    3/5

  • Lioreisis Rating: 5 out of 5

    They were very professional, I u sweet and that the flowers were beautiful I'm so happy especially since I live in the states that it was a beautiful arrangement.

    Lioreisis - 16th Feb

    5/5

  • Bill Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient was delighted with the flowers!

    Bill - 26th Jan

    5/5

  • Αντώνιος Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Αντώνιος - 19th Jan

    5/5

  • Sofia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Extremely professional excellent service!!They kept me updated all the time. Definitely recommend them!

    Sofia - 16th Jan

    5/5

  • Kathy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered a flower box arrangement. It was delivered on time. I was very impressed with Beauty Flower's professional customer service.

    Kathy - 4th Jan

    5/5

  • Dora Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service.

    Dora - 23rd Dec 2017

    5/5

  • Anna Rating: 4 out of 5

    I didn't see the actual product but I think the receiver was satisfied

    Anna - 12th Dec 2017

    4/5

  • Maya Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers to my daughter in her 18th birthday! Same day service. She was thrilled and we were happy.

    Maya - 19th Nov 2017

    5/5

  • Derek Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Derek - 31st Oct 2017

    5/5

  • Vi Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Vi - 26th Oct 2017

    5/5

  • Aoun Rating: 5 out of 5

    Next time I'd appreciate a note after order has been received informing me of ETA/delivery time

    Aoun - 17th Oct 2017

    5/5

  • Margaret Rating: 4 out of 5

    Good quality

    Margaret - 11th Oct 2017

    4/5

  • Christopher Rating: 5 out of 5

    Used it twice, once in UK, once abroad, both recipients delighted and I like the fact it goes to a local independent business.

    Christopher - 21st Sep 2017

    5/5

  • Hrvoje Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent choice! Thank You!

    Hrvoje - 12th Sep 2017

    5/5

  • Andrey Rating: 5 out of 5

    It is your fault because you said and promised that flowers are goin to be deliveres on 18 at PM
    And also you gave the order to Hersonossos office to late - only in the morning on 19 August
    Anyway thanks a lor
    and improve yoursefl

    Andrey - 20th Aug 2017

    5/5

  • John-paul Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great, thank you.

    John-paul - 15th Aug 2017

    5/5

  • Matthew Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers delivered on time!

    Matthew - 3rd Aug 2017

    5/5

  • David Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient very pleased with the quality of the flowers

    David - 3rd Aug 2017

    5/5

  • Theo Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful and wide range of varieties

    Theo - 29th Jul 2017

    5/5

  • Dmitrijs Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Dmitrijs - 28th Jul 2017

    5/5

  • Arezou Rating: 1 out of 5

    My order was not delivered on time and I had not received any emails or messages regarding to that. After sending 2 emails and after I had to break my surprise, they called me and told me that due to a technical problem they could not deliver my order... this made me mad since they could have reached me through email and my telephone number easily.

    Arezou - 24th Jul 2017

    1/5

  • Philip Rating: 5 out of 5

    Really good product. Arrived in perfect condition

    Philip - 23rd Jul 2017

    5/5

  • Hensel Rating: 5 out of 5

    You're the best! Thank you so much for delivering the flowers in time. I ordered from the other side of Europe in the middle of the night for a funeral a few hours later on a Greek island and got a great service. Communication, status information, payment, price, delivery - everything just perfect. I had tried lots of other websites before and no one could deliver as quick and just-in-time as you did. A BIG THANK YOU!

    Hensel - 17th Jun 2017

    5/5

  • Efraim Rating: 5 out of 5

    My wife was very pleased

    Efraim - 11th Jun 2017

    5/5

  • Florin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Just as shown!

    Florin - 27th May 2017

    5/5

  • And Rating: 4 out of 5

    I haven't had a response from the recipients of the flowers but I am sure that if the flowers looked anything like the photo on the website they would have been terrific. It would have been great if a delivery confirmation email had been sent soon after delivery as part of the service.

    And - 19th May 2017

    4/5

  • And Rating: 4 out of 5

    As I haven't seen the delivered flowers or spoken to the recipients yet, I can't really comment. However, if they were anything like the photos o your website I am sure that they were wonderful.

    And - 19th May 2017

    4/5

  • Vicki Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Vicki - 13th May 2017

    5/5

  • Sung Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing same day delivery!! Thank you!

    Sung - 9th May 2017

    5/5

  • Λεα Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great flowers

    Λεα - 6th May 2017

    5/5

  • Adam Rating: 5 out of 5

    Good quality product

    Adam - 2nd May 2017

    5/5

  • Helen Rating: 4 out of 5

    Looked good in the photo my friend sent if a little different from the picture when I ordered

    Helen - 20th Apr 2017

    4/5

  • And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wonderful service, wonderful experience. Thank you.

    And - 19th Apr 2017

    5/5

  • Pontikos Rating: 5 out of 5

    They were amazingly helpful and accommodating. The flowers were gorgeous, the service was wonderful. I can't praise them enough. Had an incredibly happy mother at the other end of the phone telling me how beautiful her flowers were. Thoroughly recommended.

    Pontikos - 12th Apr 2017

    5/5

  • Kalach Rating: 4 out of 5

    Very good service , a little expensive

    Kalach - 8th Apr 2017

    4/5

  • Theodore Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good service.

    Theodore - 26th Mar 2017

    5/5

  • Rennert Rating: 5 out of 5

    We ordered from abroad, everything went smoothly, they delivered the flowers at the time we requested.

    Rennert - 21st Mar 2017

    5/5

  • Modris Rating: 5 out of 5

    The bouquet was amazing. Delievery was in time. My girlfriend was excited. Definetly will use Your services again.

    Modris - 20th Mar 2017

    5/5

  • Filip Rating: 5 out of 5

    Girlfriend was really happy which has to mean I am too!

    Filip - 18th Feb 2017

    5/5

  • Giorgos Rating: 5 out of 5

    good package

    Giorgos - 17th Feb 2017

    5/5

  • Dallas Rating: 5 out of 5

    It was a beautiful arrangement.

    Dallas - 28th Jan 2017

    5/5

  • Margarit Rating: 2 out of 5

    I was hoping that the flowers were white as shown in the pic thats why it was called the white heart. i have used you guys multiple times before bit this time i was disappointed

    Margarit - 14th Dec 2016

    2/5

  • Afroditi Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers delivered and excellent direct communication with florist!

    Afroditi - 7th Nov 2016

    5/5

  • Jessie Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient was very pleased :)

    Jessie - 5th Nov 2016

    5/5

  • Eibhlin Rating: 5 out of 5

    The florist was more than helpful on the phone and delivered the flowers the same day in Athens, even though I ordered too late for same day delivery. Excellent service.

    Eibhlin - 4th Nov 2016

    5/5

  • Vitaliy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Marvellous flowers, very fresh and high quality.

    Vitaliy - 2nd Nov 2016

    5/5

  • Hetherington Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend was so pleased by the flower bouquet that she sent me a photo. The bouquet exceeded my expectations. Thank you for the excellent service.

    Hetherington - 20th Oct 2016

    5/5

  • Daniel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Nice flowers. The roses have fragrance, which is rare and I appreciate it.

    Daniel - 28th Sep 2016

    5/5

  • David Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely arrangement! The recipient loved the bouquet!

    David - 21st Sep 2016

    5/5

  • Michail Rating: 5 out of 5

    Got what I ordered online and even more. I would recommend this service

    Michail - 20th Sep 2016

    5/5

  • Hrvoje Rating: 5 out of 5

    Best service! Recomend it to all! Hrvoje Burek von Dobrovolsky Croatia

    Hrvoje - 9th Sep 2016

    5/5

  • Paul Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service ,beautiful flowers and delivered on time

    Paul - 4th Sep 2016

    5/5

  • Sergey Rating: 5 out of 5

    very beautyfull!

    Sergey - 1st Sep 2016

    5/5

  • Panin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Consulting is excellent

    Panin - 23rd Aug 2016

    5/5

  • Eunice Rating: 4 out of 5

    Flowers were received on the selected date & recipient was delighted. However I can't say if the size & quality of the bouquet was represented well on the web site.

    Eunice - 14th Aug 2016

    4/5

  • Joanna Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers.

    Joanna - 12th Aug 2016

    5/5

  • Boxall Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers!

    Boxall - 6th Aug 2016

    5/5

  • Nentcheva Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very nice flowers!

    Nentcheva - 2nd Aug 2016

    5/5

  • Stanley Rating: 5 out of 5

    Will buy again

    Stanley - 29th Jul 2016

    5/5

  • Steve Rating: 5 out of 5

    Everything went perfectly and the product was even better than the picture on the website!

    Steve - 1st Jul 2016

    5/5

  • Jenny Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the wonderful service. Ordering from australia was easy. Beautiful flowers.

    Jenny - 27th Jun 2016

    5/5

  • Bruno Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing service

    Bruno - 17th Jun 2016

    5/5

  • Joy Rating: 1 out of 5

    Disgusting service. Flowers were ordered for funeral never turned up. Had to call the owner in Greece to confirm my order, said all was ok and will be delivering flowers. Cannot believe how this person runs a business. Don't recommend and don't waste your money. Very dissapointing.

    Joy - 15th Jun 2016

    1/5

  • Daniel Rating: 3 out of 5

    The flowers weren't what I ordered but still looked very nice. The message in the card was translated into Greek for some reason, so the person I sent them to didn't know what they were for or who they were from. She only found out after a phone call. Bit disappointing, but all turned out okay.

    Daniel - 12th Jun 2016

    3/5

  • Ioannis Rating: 5 out of 5

    As expected.

    Ioannis - 8th Jun 2016

    5/5

  • Claire Rating: 2 out of 5

    You provide an excellent service but i have already sent an email along with a photo as i paid for a foil birthday balloon at £8 and my dear friend was sent a normal balloon.the flowers were nothing like i ordered but im more disappointed with the balloon as it looked so tacky and cheap.

    Claire - 5th Jun 2016

    2/5

  • Mcguigan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delighted with the flowers. Delivered as requested.

    Mcguigan - 3rd Jun 2016

    5/5

  • Manda Rating: 5 out of 5

    The arrangement was BIG! Way more than I thought it would be. Loved it and also the excellent florist Trifon Christopoulos was very involved and made a huge effort to communicate everything in a timely manner. I will do this again.

    Manda - 14th May 2016

    5/5

  • Holbeck Rating: 4 out of 5

    It may be asking too much but in this digital age, it would be nice to see an actual pic of the bouquet you bought. The sender would be able to provide better feedback on value and appreciation for job well done.

    Holbeck - 10th May 2016

    4/5

  • Nicoletopoulos Rating: 1 out of 5

    My Flowers were not delivered on Mother's Day as promised, nor at all.

    Nicoletopoulos - 8th May 2016

    1/5

  • Regan Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful when they finally arrived 1 day late.

    Regan - 1st May 2016

    5/5

  • Prothero Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very efficient delivered earlier than arranged and the flowers apparently are beautiful

    Prothero - 28th Apr 2016

    5/5

  • Ahmet Rating: 4 out of 5

    The flowers were completely different from what the picture on the web site was showing but they were beautiful all the same.

    Ahmet - 28th Apr 2016

    4/5

  • Denise Rating: 4 out of 5

    I didn't personally see the flower arrangement but my son tells me his mother in law was very pleased with it.

    Denise - 17th Apr 2016

    4/5

  • Nicola Rating: 5 out of 5

    They have been absolutely brilliant, couldn't have done any more, tried more than once to deliver to the address I wanted and when they couldn't they asked where to try next. Absolutely fantastic, very very accommodating :-)

    Nicola - 6th Apr 2016

    5/5

  • Asimina Rating: 4 out of 5

    Going on the recipients comments;did not see the flowers myself

    Asimina - 6th Apr 2016

    4/5

  • Holbeck Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy to use, timely delivery, flowers were pretty good.

    Holbeck - 5th Apr 2016

    5/5

  • Mary-anne Rating: 4 out of 5

    Flowers arrived next day as advised. Beautiful arrangement. Thanks for great service

    Mary-anne - 1st Apr 2016

    4/5

  • Desaulniers Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were delivered a little later in the evening then I expected however they were beautiful and she loved them.

    Desaulniers - 16th Mar 2016

    5/5

  • Incognito Rating: 5 out of 5

    excellent!!!

    Incognito - 15th Mar 2016

    5/5

  • Stacey Rating: 5 out of 5

    Was different to the picture online but still looked great

    Stacey - 12th Mar 2016

    5/5

  • Vincent Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Vincent - 25th Feb 2016

    5/5

  • Gavrila Rating: 5 out of 5

    Nice flower

    Gavrila - 23rd Feb 2016

    5/5

  • Elisabeta Rating: 4 out of 5

    N/a

    Elisabeta - 19th Feb 2016

    4/5

  • Barrie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Keep up the good work. My relative was 90 and she was sooo happy to receive a lovely gift and they delivered when it suited her. Thank you.

    Barrie - 12th Feb 2016

    5/5

  • Michalis Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good quality product in a carefully wrapped paper.

    Michalis - 9th Feb 2016

    5/5

  • Antoniadis Rating: 5 out of 5

    Had two bouquets delivered - both were beautifully arranged, full of flowers and delivered on time. Thank you!

    Antoniadis - 31st Jan 2016

    5/5

  • Gwen Rating: 4 out of 5

    I am assured by my relatives that the flowers were beautiful and well presented.

    Gwen - 22nd Jan 2016

    4/5

  • Rehana Rating: 4 out of 5

    Good

    Rehana - 17th Jan 2016

    4/5

  • Bernard Rating: 4 out of 5

    no feed back from recipient yet

    Bernard - 8th Jan 2016

    4/5

  • Enriqueta Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent and secure

    Enriqueta - 7th Jan 2016

    5/5

  • Skog Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Skog - 24th Dec 2015

    5/5

  • Mina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Bouquet was lovely and even better than in the picture.

    Mina - 14th Dec 2015

    5/5

  • Maxim Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Maxim - 8th Nov 2015

    5/5

  • Zoi Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you so much everything was absolute!

    Zoi - 5th Nov 2015

    5/5

  • Will Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beauty Flower really came through on an order for me. I had several special requests and Trifon emailed right away to tell me that they he would take care of everything. They were personally delivered right away and my girlfriend loved the flowers! Thank you Beauty Flower

    Will - 4th Nov 2015

    5/5

  • Wendy Rating: 5 out of 5

    stunning flowers excellent service

    Wendy - 2nd Nov 2015

    5/5

  • Michael Rating: 5 out of 5

    They flowers were received promptly and I was informed they were beautifully arranged!

    Michael - 20th Oct 2015

    5/5

  • Speak Rating: 5 out of 5

    the flowers which where sent to my wife when in Rhodes on holiday where actually better than the flowers I had asked for she was very pleased

    Speak - 18th Oct 2015

    5/5

  • Cat Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers

    Cat - 8th Oct 2015

    5/5

  • Georgina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Georgina - 6th Oct 2015

    5/5

  • & Rating: 4 out of 5

    Receptient was delighted. Thank you.y

    & - 3rd Oct 2015

    4/5

  • Kornilaki Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful

    Kornilaki - 30th Sep 2015

    5/5

  • Kousoulos Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered from Boston to Athens.... Gorgeous flowers much nicer than what you see on the website and delivered on time.

    Kousoulos - 22nd Sep 2015

    5/5

  • Andry Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Andry - 22nd Sep 2015

    5/5

  • Alfred Rating: 5 out of 5

    Exelente

    Alfred - 20th Sep 2015

    5/5

  • Nathaniel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great flowers, thank you.

    Nathaniel - 16th Sep 2015

    5/5

  • Louiza Rating: 4 out of 5

    The bouquet of flowers delivered had a very nice arrangement. I requested pink and purple flowers and these colours were used. My mother was very pleased.

    Louiza - 15th Sep 2015

    4/5

  • Gillian Rating: 5 out of 5

    Superb flowers and delivered on time. I am in the United Kingdom and had flowers delivered to Crete - next day delivery!! Mum was over the moon and the quality of the flowers is Superb!

    Gillian - 3rd Sep 2015

    5/5

  • Deborah Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers

    Deborah - 2nd Sep 2015

    5/5

  • Kassapakis Rating: 4 out of 5

    As the order was placed from Australia there was no way to view the arrangement , it has been via feedback received.

    Kassapakis - 30th Aug 2015

    4/5

  • Helge Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Helge - 19th Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Renieris Rating: 5 out of 5

    TRULY OUTSTANDING! FIRST CLASS SERVICE! Beautiful bouquet. In fact it was bigger than the one shown on the website. Delivered on time.

    Renieris - 10th Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Lymberis Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fresh and beautiful flowers, arrangements tastefully put together. The receivers really loved them and said the flowers brightened up their day and made our presence known. That was the intention so thank you Beauty Flower Athens for delivering on that. Really appreciate your service. Prices are reasonable too, with timely delivery, will definitely use you again.

    Lymberis - 8th Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Ioannou Rating: 5 out of 5

    Everything was exactly as requested and delivered on time and with all extras included as per my initial request. Highly recommended +++

    Ioannou - 5th Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Sharon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Sharon - 4th Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Hodson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers exactly as ordered, promptly delivered and extremely well received!

    Hodson - 27th Jul 2015

    5/5

  • Helen Rating: 5 out of 5

    All went well and I found your website easy to follow steps and made the purchase although I am not very good with computers. Thank you again Helen

    Helen - 26th Jul 2015

    5/5

  • Radoslaw Rating: 5 out of 5

    reliable same day delivery

    Radoslaw - 23rd Jul 2015

    5/5

  • Adam Rating: 5 out of 5

    Well received and beautiful flowers by all accounts

    Adam - 19th Jul 2015

    5/5

  • Belshaw Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Belshaw - 13th Jul 2015

    5/5

  • Roumel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful arrangement.

    Roumel - 3rd Jul 2015

    5/5

  • Hampson-froud Rating: 5 out of 5

    Apparently they were stunning!

    Hampson-froud - 27th Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Prakash Rating: 5 out of 5

    Had never used this website and was sending flowers in the UK and overseas. Both recipients were really happy with their flowers, so turns out that using this service was really great. Would definitely use again and was great to receive confirmation of when the flowers were received.

    Prakash - 22nd Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Desy Rating: 5 out of 5

    I love it, i need a flower to be sent to Santorini and they did it less then 24 hours of my order. Thank you

    Desy - 13th Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Alison Rating: 5 out of 5

    Would certainly use again.

    Alison - 11th Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    I've been told flowers are beautiful.

    Susan - 6th Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Sativa Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were absolutely beautiful! I was very impressed

    Sativa - 3rd Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Christine Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered flowers for my daughter on her wedding day. They were beautifu and looked so fresh and the bouque was very large the cost was half of that I was quoted from other on line florist a big thank you help help make the day perfect

    Christine - 3rd Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Pinhasov Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you very much for your excellent service!

    Pinhasov - 28th May 2015

    5/5

  • Linda Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent flowers, presented perfectly

    Linda - 27th May 2015

    5/5

  • Tsiattalos Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent business! Very satisfied customer. Flowers were beautiful, and chocolate well decorated to match the occassion. Both customer and recipient of gift very satisfied with service. Thank you

    Tsiattalos - 21st May 2015

    5/5

  • Vassilis Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service

    Vassilis - 18th May 2015

    5/5

  • Alasdair Rating: 5 out of 5

    The bouquets were described by their recipient as 'I have received the two most beautiful (and biggest) bunches of flowers!' As this is far from the first time I've sent her flowers this is earnt praise. Thank you.

    Alasdair - 18th May 2015

    5/5

  • Houston Rating: 5 out of 5

    lovely

    Houston - 15th May 2015

    5/5

  • Jackie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Jackie - 8th May 2015

    5/5

  • Marianna Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Marianna - 5th May 2015

    5/5

  • Brenda Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend said that the flowers were beautiful, so fresh and collected from the best garden centre on the island of Crete.

    Brenda - 22nd Apr 2015

    5/5

  • Dimitra Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers! Well done you guys!

    Dimitra - 22nd Apr 2015

    5/5

  • Tahuparae Rating: 5 out of 5

    Product was outstanding! Expectations most definitely exceeded. Was so impressed. Thank you very much.

    Tahuparae - 18th Apr 2015

    5/5

  • Isis Rating: 4 out of 5

    Flowers delivered promptly. Thanks.

    Isis - 15th Apr 2015

    4/5

  • Anisa Rating: 4 out of 5

    Nice beautiful flowers

    Anisa - 9th Apr 2015

    4/5

  • Lojovic Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service

    Lojovic - 9th Apr 2015

    5/5

  • Jacintha Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy thank you

    Jacintha - 31st Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Lisa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thankyou for such quick turnaround in delivery really pleased , would recommend using you again

    Lisa - 15th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Nathaniel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers, delivered on time.

    Nathaniel - 11th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Marilyn Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipients were delighted with the flower arrangement,beautiful colours and a wonderful fragrance.Many thanks.

    Marilyn - 6th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Stavroula Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Stavroula - 4th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    Really pleased with both the service and the quality of product! I will use the service again for sure in the future!

    Maria - 17th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Christopher Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely beautiful! My partner loved them so much! I can't fault the flowers, they were more than what I expected so thank you!

    Christopher - 14th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Jean-pierre Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect

    Jean-pierre - 13th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Rees Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient very impressed with the quality and presentation of their flowers - Thank you!

    Rees - 11th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Platis Rating: 5 out of 5

    Same as above

    Platis - 11th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Casapu Rating: 5 out of 5

    I sent my mom an orchid for her birthday. I placed the order one day before the date I needed. I was very happy to find out that my mom got the flower early in the morning as I requested. The flower presentation didn't dissapoint either as it looked exactly as it was shown on the website. I'm very pleased with the whole thing, will use them again.

    Casapu - 10th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Cathy Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister said they were absolutely beautiful. Thank you.

    Cathy - 10th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Jacintha Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good and happy thank you it is wow love it

    Jacintha - 7th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Al Rating: 3 out of 5

    i didnt get the exactly flower i order and i pay the full payment to something different

    Al - 7th Feb 2015

    3/5

  • Zielinski Rating: 5 out of 5

    PERfect!!!

    Zielinski - 6th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Yakimenko Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Yakimenko - 3rd Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Gresty Rating: 5 out of 5

    Looked even better than the picture.. Yeah

    Gresty - 27th Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Houston Rating: 5 out of 5

    Looked lovely

    Houston - 25th Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Giannis Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers better than in the photo. Great job.

    Giannis - 23rd Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Pagounis Rating: 5 out of 5

    On time excellent quality

    Pagounis - 23rd Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Dimitra Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister loved her flowers, she said they were the most beautiful she had ever seen, very unique arrangement

    Dimitra - 21st Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Nicola Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wonderful, I got the Address wrong and Beauty Flowers contacted me to sort it out, as I am in the UK I have not seen the flowers but my friends in Patra Emailed me: Thank you very much for the beautiful surprise.we received them earlier today" Thank you. Beauty Flower, Athens"

    Nicola - 14th Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Giannis Rating: 5 out of 5

    everything perfect, thank you

    Giannis - 1st Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Nicoletopoulos Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Nicoletopoulos - 22nd Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Pav Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always good to order through Beauty flower. You dont ever have to worry about a thing

    Pav - 18th Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Lekkas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Lekkas - 18th Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Karagianni Rating: 4 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers delivered, though not what I had ordered. It's the thought that counts. Thanks.

    Karagianni - 10th Dec 2014

    4/5

  • Jeandre Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have been Informed the flowers were lovely and it was really easy to find a florist and use the online booking system. Thank you! :)

    Jeandre - 1st Dec 2014

    5/5

  • John Rating: 5 out of 5

    My family were delighted with the beautiful flowers.

    John - 29th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Polo Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Polo - 28th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Monckton-rickett Rating: 5 out of 5

    They were for a friend but she loved them

    Monckton-rickett - 16th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Sharon Rating: 4 out of 5

    I have been told the flowers are beautiful thank you

    Sharon - 14th Nov 2014

    4/5

  • David Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great web site & easy to use for product review & selection.

    David - 12th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Christina Rating: 4 out of 5

    chocolate was just Ferrero roche.. flowers were amazing!

    Christina - 10th Nov 2014

    4/5

  • Toal Rating: 5 out of 5

    Our friends were very happy with the flowers they received.

    Toal - 3rd Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Irene Rating: 5 out of 5

    lovely flower composition, thank you

    Irene - 30th Oct 2014

    5/5

  • Nicole Rating: 5 out of 5

    What a fantastic service, really pleased with the service provided by Direct2florist www.beautyflower.gr. They kept me informed at all times and when my friend received her bouquet she said that they where absolutely beautiful. Would definitely recommend these companies and will certainly use this fantastic service in the future!!

    Nicole - 21st Oct 2014

    5/5

  • Bambang Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Bambang - 6th Oct 2014

    4/5

  • Sarah Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have not seen the flowers myself but have been told they are very nice.

    Sarah - 19th Sep 2014

    5/5

  • Murtazins Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect service! Very fast and precise.

    Murtazins - 17th Sep 2014

    5/5

  • Foster Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Foster - 15th Sep 2014

    5/5

  • Tarshan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Every thing was good

    Tarshan - 9th Sep 2014

    5/5

  • Joseph Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very much appreciated by mum and dad, thanks!

    Joseph - 7th Sep 2014

    5/5

  • Sergii Rating: 5 out of 5

    Everything was great, just tiny thing which made me warrying: I ordered am delivery and it was delivered at 2pm, nothing serious, especially if you take into account distance to this florist, but I was a little bit worried, it is better to know such things beforehand. However flowers were even better than I expected so I can easily excuse that tiny delay

    Sergii - 28th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Herrera Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Herrera - 27th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Naida Rating: 4 out of 5

    It would be nice to have more flowers in the bouquette. But nevertheless thank you.

    Naida - 27th Aug 2014

    4/5

  • Rees Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfection is there anymore to say!

    Rees - 20th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Sanjay Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Sanjay - 13th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • David Rating: 3 out of 5

    Requested am and got 13:30 local time, no big deal, but it woulda bin nice, otherwise whats the point in requesting times. Great customer service, beautiful flowers. I approve.

    David - 2nd Aug 2014

    3/5

  • Mircea Rating: 4 out of 5

    in time delivery. not exactly what I ordered.

    Mircea - 28th Jul 2014

    4/5

  • Mircea Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Mircea - 26th Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Ragele Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Ragele - 24th Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Skhinas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service. Beautiful flowers. Will definetly use them again.

    Skhinas - 23rd Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Adrian Rating: 5 out of 5

    My wife was amaized about sunflowers I gave her. Thats the best recomendations. Well done.

    Adrian - 16th Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Nestor Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excelente

    Nestor - 27th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Kypreos Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were gorgeous, just like I ordered. Thank you for getting them there on time! Keep up the good work! I will definitely order again!

    Kypreos - 27th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Chomicz Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers.Thank you.

    Chomicz - 25th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • David Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy with the service. Would use again, and recommend to friends. Well done, Beauty Flower

    David - 19th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Stevens Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy to use and delivered on time. Highly recommended!

    Stevens - 18th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Louise Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very nice bouquet the teddy bear was amazing thank you

    Louise - 16th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Kaltsas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks so much for quick delivery. My mom got her flowers in time for her birthday and she adored the flowers (lilies)!

    Kaltsas - 9th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Pescod Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipients very pleased with their gift.

    Pescod - 9th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Wendy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great Service and the flowers looked and smelt glorious. Thank you so much.

    Wendy - 22nd May 2014

    5/5

  • Arkadiusz Rating: 5 out of 5

    Order arrived on date specified. The product that arrived was the same as the selection i had made on the web. The flowers were fresh and beautiful and recipient was 100% satisfied and happy!

    Arkadiusz - 11th May 2014

    5/5

  • Eirini Rating: 5 out of 5

    Eventhough I didn't see the flowers, I've been told that they were really nice!

    Eirini - 10th May 2014

    5/5

  • Nicoletopoulos Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Nicoletopoulos - 9th May 2014

    5/5

  • Polo Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Polo - 2nd May 2014

    5/5

  • Sirilas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great communication and very helpful. We ordered flowers on a public holiday, other businesses weren't interested in our requests. Beauty flower on the other hand was polite, efficient and very understanding. Thank-you.

    Sirilas - 1st May 2014

    5/5

  • Longobardi Rating: 5 out of 5

    It wasn't exactly what I ordered but flowers were beautiful. Thanks!

    Longobardi - 28th Apr 2014

    5/5

  • Pezas Rating: 1 out of 5

    What was supposed to be a surprise for my mother's birthday could not have turned out worse by this company which not only phoned my mother in advance when I gave explicit instruction for this not to happen hence ruining the surprise but also gave away details of what they were delivering and how much each item cost. They also refused point blank to deliver this ruined surprise to her place of work which I indicated in the purchase made a good 6 days in advance. I would have had no problem paying the extra delivery charges had they indicated this at the point of sale instead of demanding my mother pay additional charges for delivery for what she was meant to have any knowledge of. They also told my mother she should feel lucky her son is getting such "a good deal". I phoned direct2florist three times as I was worried when I hadn't heard anything from her as I had requested an AM delivery and was a bit disappointed to find I had to chase them for answer. Although I'm sure they eventually had a word with their greek associate I feel that the element of surprise is what I was actually paying for most of all and it was ruined by a store more concerned about delivery charges they did not even have the decency to request at the point of sale. I could not possibly recommend this store based on my experience to anyone hoping to surprise their mother for her birthday.

    Pezas - 26th Apr 2014

    1/5

  • Poisson Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered a plant and it was in excellent condition and delivered on time

    Poisson - 14th Apr 2014

    5/5

  • Constantin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent! Delivered on time. Very pleased, thank you!

    Constantin - 5th Apr 2014

    5/5

  • Constantin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent! Lovely flowers, delivered on time. Very pleased, thank you!

    Constantin - 5th Apr 2014

    5/5

  • Kirk Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers looked great, the process was easy, I would return for my next floral needs.

    Kirk - 27th Mar 2014

    5/5

  • Riniotis Rating: 5 out of 5

    Everyone very pleased

    Riniotis - 23rd Mar 2014

    5/5

  • Alexandra Rating: 4 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet!

    Alexandra - 19th Mar 2014

    4/5

  • Danai Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent bouquet of flowers was much bigger than the image online! Delivered on time! Very pleased, would recommend and will use again!

    Danai - 17th Mar 2014

    5/5

  • Mathieu Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy with the service.

    Mathieu - 11th Mar 2014

    5/5

  • Harwood Rating: 5 out of 5

    You guys our great. Thank you

    Harwood - 15th Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Ioannis Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Ioannis - 15th Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Stournaras Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Stournaras - 15th Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Antonios Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Antonios - 14th Feb 2014

    4/5

  • Harrison Rating: 5 out of 5

    Superb thankyou

    Harrison - 13th Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Guest Rating: 5 out of 5

    I sent flowers from England to a greek island Chios and they arrived within the hour.I will be using this service again.

    Guest - 10th Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Orla Rating: 5 out of 5

    Prompt, reliable and lovely flowers delivered. Would definitely use again.

    Orla - 3rd Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Barry Rating: 4 out of 5

    Delivery late in the day but it was a lovely bouquet

    Barry - 1st Feb 2014

    4/5

  • Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    great service! Thank you very much MB

    Maria - 1st Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Benedikt Rating: 3 out of 5

    One day too early!!!

    Benedikt - 19th Jan 2014

    3/5

  • Ann Rating: 5 out of 5

    Our relatives said the arrangement was lovely. I was appreciative that we could see a picture of what it looked like and that we knew it was delivered. Thank you.

    Ann - 14th Jan 2014

    5/5

  • Simon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Superb thankyou

    Simon - 13th Jan 2014

    5/5

  • Broadbent Rating: 5 out of 5

    They were received and enjoyed thank you

    Broadbent - 12th Jan 2014

    5/5

  • Walsh Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great services many thanks :)

    Walsh - 2nd Jan 2014

    5/5

  • Artemis Rating: 5 out of 5

    Service was great on time and great communication love it defintly woll do again

    Artemis - 15th Dec 2013

    5/5

  • Place Rating: 5 out of 5

    first time I have used this site and the service was excellent and flowers delivered right on time thanks

    Place - 20th Nov 2013

    5/5

  • & Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for arranging this for me it is for the very delighful daughter of a very good client of mine, I did the flowers for her wedding 10 years ago thank you for following up my attention to detail a long way from my delivery area!!! I think afrastiso!! Thank you in Greek I hope I have this correct if not please forgive me, thank you, Enid Reid Glasgow Scotand

    & - 11th Sep 2013

    5/5

  • Popa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent delivery! The flowers were delivered as requested with no prolems! Will use again!

    Popa - 6th Sep 2013

    5/5

  • Kovalenko Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for order, I'm complitly satisfied! My mom was happy, flowers were fresh and delivered on time!

    Kovalenko - 29th Aug 2013

    5/5

  • Yassine Rating: 3 out of 5

    The flowers were very nice and the message was nicely presented but the flowers were delivered (on the same day as requested) at 9PM although i requested a morning delivery! This kind of ruined the surprise!

    Yassine - 22nd Aug 2013

    3/5

  • Daniele Rating: 5 out of 5

    AMAZING! PERFECT delivery on 7th of August, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    Daniele - 7th Aug 2013

    5/5

  • Christine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very pleased with the service

    Christine - 29th Jul 2013

    5/5

  • Yuriy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Yuriy - 26th Jul 2013

    5/5

  • Lara Rating: 5 out of 5

    Outstanding JOB... Best Service ever... Will Repeat Service again First Class Service!

    Lara - 22nd Jul 2013

    5/5

  • Jill Rating: 3 out of 5

    I was very disappointed that the flowers sent were nothing like the ones that I selected in te photograph. What was the point of my spending time making a selection when you sent something completely different.

    Jill - 15th Jul 2013

    3/5

  • Kalliopi Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely 5* service.... Will definitely use you again....;) fantastic... Thank you x

    Kalliopi - 28th Jun 2013

    5/5

  • Costanza Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was very pleased with this service! The flowers I sent to my friend were beautiful!!

    Costanza - 14th Jun 2013

    5/5

  • Marguerita Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Marguerita - 3rd Apr 2013

    5/5